Rocking Around The Christmas Tree by Jillian Hall / Pump Up The Volume by MARRS

Well fellers! I hate to cut a long story short, cause peole tend to say that ole Mike rambles on and on and on? I don’t know why? But anyway, after Mars was invaded by Sam and his son Damien, we got a little help from the like of Doc Brown, The Great Collie, Bookie Matt, and so on. Well, this is how the story concluded:

Mike’s Daughter (*still in STAN’s clutches*): STAN! Let me go! This stupid eating my boobs fetish is just getting freakin’ sickening!

Mike Check: Sam! Just give up! You’re now just being a yellow-bellied sore loser there feller! Let my precious Pentuinia go!

STAN: WRONG! I’m not a loser! That Lordi song that you played last year was all wrong! And why do I have to keep telling you that my name’s not Sam?! See, you’re wrong again! Wrong! Wrong! Wrong!

Kimar: Negative. Mike Check is factually correct. You have indeed lost. As leader of Mars I order you to surrender!

STAN: Never! This is for taking away my son! It’s lunch time! (*Stan opens is jaws wide*)

Mike’s Daughter: Help! Somebody do something?!

Mike Check: Doc! What do we do?!

Doc Brown: Great Scott! I’m sorry Mike? I’m all out of ideas?!

Khali: (*hobbles over and tosses a CD over to Mike Check*) Eepp Agh Aha!

Mike Check: This is no time for music there feller!

Doc Brown: No, Khali says this CD is “Jingle With Jillian”!…Eureka! This plan might just work?! But we need a CD player, quickly?!

Mike Check: But why? How?

Mike’s Daughter: Just do it!

Checkdar: Here, I have procured a device that will play your Compact Disk object.

Mike Check: Thanks there feller. I hope this plan works? Whatever it is?

Doc Brown: It will! Oh…and everyone block your ears this song is quite “heavy”!

(*Mike Check and Checkdar play the CD and put their fingers in their ears*)

STAN: (*Stops in his tracks, drops Mike’s Daughter and holds his ears in agony*) Aaaggghhhh! What is this?! Jillian Hall’s singing is so bad that even my evil I couldn’t have possibly powerful enough to invent this sh….?!

Mike’s Daughter: Quick! Turn up the volume! I think it’s working?!

(*Checkdar turns the volume up to 11 and it causes STAN to melt into the ground*)

STAN: Nooooo! I’m melting! I’m melting! Aaaagggghhhhh?!

Mike Check: Sam’s melted! I think we finally did it there fellers?! Now let’s find another song in celebration and “Pump Up The Volume” with MARRS here on…THE MACKER!

Posted on April 20, 2021, in music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment