Killed By Death by Motörhead / Fighting My Way Back by Thin Lizzy

Did I ever tell you fellers about the time during our 3rd year of Whackin’ when I went off to jolly old England to revive an award and left my daughter, who’s on heck of a whiz-kid, in charge with special guests hosts? Well, apparently it didn’t start off so well, let me tell you:

[*lighting strike*] Muahahaha! Muahahaha! Were you all expecting someone else? It’s the Ratings Reaper and I just reaped my latest victim; Cheatum The One-Eyed Midget. I’m also here to kill “The Mike Check Show” due to it’s poor ratings in this market. Last year it was just your URL, but this year I’m shutting this place down for good, just like I did with wrestlecrapradio.com a few days ago. So by this evening, there will be NO further 3rd Anniversary celebrations and NO guests hosts this month as promised. Better yet; no more long boring diatribes about working in different markets and hearing music that’s so old that it even pre-dates me! But while I’m here, I might as well play one last song; “It’s Killed By Death by Motörhead”. Bye Bye “Mike Check Show” Muahahaha! Muahahaha!

Hello this is Mike’s daughter. I knew this was a bad idea! My dad leaves this place in the hands of “guest hosts” for one day and look what happens! But it was a good thing that my dad happened to buy a “Seance-Trolla” at a ‘Yard Sale’ in Indianapolis in July 2012. I was able to use it to resurrect this web-site (Editors Note: I already used it to help the guys at that wrestlecrapradio.com site to resurrect theirs, which worked but somehow it’s now relocated at wrestlecrapradio.blogspot.com instead), but unfortunately, I also accidentally summoned a giant robot who called itself “Megatrolla”. That damn thing would have killed me if it weren’t for a “robotic” Shane McMahon who happened to come by and save my life! And this was the song that played while Shane-O-Trolla destroyed Megatrolla:

Posted on April 2, 2021, in music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment