What’s Up by 4 Non Blondes

(*phone rings*)

Mike Check: KMCR. Mike Check speaking?

R.V.M Kai: What’s going on Mike? About a year ago I almost closed this show down because of your idiocy, and then you had to…? Look, I’m just calling to tell you that I have tried to convince my colleagues Premier Blah and Raging_Demons into letting your show back on the air because something tells me that you may not be guilty this time. I have reviewed yesterday’s audio that offended Suzie Shuffle and I don’t even don’t know what to think of it? I mean, you’re not the most politically correct guy in the world, but acting like a complete “troll” is not like you? It doesn’t make sense that you could speak in a demonic voice and then tell your listeners to worship Satan? “What’s Up” with that?

Mike Check: I don’t either know there feller? Ole Mike was possessed, let me tell you.

R.V.M Kai: Yeah, whatever? Oh, and I just wanted to tell you to not to worry about looking for that Ninja Turtles CD anymore. I’ve just been informed that, although we’re still letting you have the show for now, you will have to pay back what you embezzled from Premier Blah by the end of the month or he wants 100% of the shares in The Mike Check Show. See ya. (*hangs up phone*)

Mike’s Daughter (*walks into room*): What’s Up Dad?

Mike Check: That feller from Down under says that they want us to pay up in full or Premier Blake will take over KMCR by the end of March. What are we gonna do?

Mike’s Daughter: (*sigh*) Crap! Looks like that I have to work double the poles at work now?

Mike Check: It’s good what you do for the Polish after what they have been through.

Mike’s Daughter: Uh? Yeah? Those poles?

Posted on March 1, 2017, in music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment