The Nobodies (Against All Gods Remix) by Marilyn Manson

Zombie Nathaniel: I’d love to go on and on and on and on about the Monster Abyss, in TNA: Total Non Stop Action Wrestling–BRAINS, like about his fantastic “Last rites” match with Sting–BRAINS, how he injured RVD with Janice, and how he was his own brother Joseph Park, and so on, and so on–BRAINS. But today I want to hear his theme song as a member of Tag-Team: The Decay–BRAINS. Where he has currently joined forces with Crazy Steve and Rosemary–BRAINS. Did ya know that they were Tag Team Champions until they lost at…

Mike Check (*interrupts*): Rosemary? Ain’t that the pretty filly that’s their valet? You know, I’m not sure how she pulls off looking scary and sexy at the same time? But since Taylor Wilde and Taryn Terrell are no longer with the promotion, I think that she now become my new favorite filly. Oh yeah, I’d sure like to eat her…

Zombie Nathaniel: BRAINS!

Mike Check: I was thinking of something else but I can’t say it on this family show.

Mike’s Daughter (*To Nathaniel*): I bet you like Abyss because he is “in Decay” just like your face is looks at the moment…and like TNA seems to be heading as a company if you read the current news…

Zombie Nathaniel: No No No–BRAINS! Just like Abyss, ever since I turned into a Zombie my face is now “beautiful”–BRAINS! And as far as TNA is concerned, like me, it will never die and it’s better than WWE who are “The Nobodies”, just like The title to decay’s theme song by Marilyn Manson–BRAINS.

Mike’s Daughter: (*sigh*) There’s no point even…just play it, at least it’s not a Dale Oliver theme this time!

Posted on October 20, 2016, in music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment