YMCA by The Village People

(*phone rings*)

Mike Check: Oh no I hope it’s not that Hawkeye feller again? (*After picking up the phone*) KMCR Radio, Ole Mike Check here…

gay-popeyeGay Popeye: Aw gyuk gyuk gyuk! Well blow me…..

Mike Check: I’m not sure feller what you mean by?…

Gay Popeye: DOWN! Ah gyuk gyuk gyuk! Gay Popeye herez again and yez hungz up the phone yesterdayz before I could makez a second request. Well those guyz from that Wrestlecrap Radio website, who I’m surez are all “BIG…And BURLY”, are playing a cover of mez favorite song by The Village People, “YMCA”, by a Japaneze knownz as “Razor Ramon HG”. And speaking of “HG”, I’m a litlez “HG” for you Mike. You wanna knowz what the “HG” standz for?

Mike Check: No. Goodbye Feller. (*hangs up phone*). Ole Mike needs to block that telephone number, let me tell you. Weeellll, here’s a place where ole Mike used to stay on my travels to different markets, there were always many happy young men staying there let me tell you, it’s “YMCA” here on…THE MACKER!

Posted on January 4, 2015, in music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment