I Wanna Fight by TKO

Mike Check: Question Point. I know that you wanna fight me and your father wants you to avenge him too, but are you sure there is no other way that we can settle this?

The Question Mark: Settle. Only way. KAR-AR-TAAAAAAYYYYY!

Aron Stevens: Would you cease your cowardliness and fight Sensei Question, already?

Mike Check: That coward baiting talk won’t work on me fellers. Give me one good reason why I should even fight back?

STAN Venus: Excuse me? I know a way to solve this?

Mike’s Daughter: What the hell are you doing STAN?!

STAN Venus: Trust me. (*approaches Question Mark*) So Question Mark (*stares into *Question Mark’s eyes*) You don’t want to fight and kill Mike Check, do you? What is it that you truly desire?

The Question Mark: (*in a trance*) EYYYYEEEEEE?!?!?!?

STAN Venus: Yeess?

The Question Mark: EYYYYEEEEEE?!?!?!?

STAN Venus: Oh? Well that’s that then?

Mike’s Daughter: What?!

STAN Venus: I was wrong. He still desires to kill Mike in a fight. Sorry, I tried.

Mike’s Daughter: Oh for crying out loud! That’s it! Look, I might not know Karate but—

The Question Mark (*interrupts*): KAR-AR-TAAAAAAYYYYY!

Mike’s Daughter: Whatever! But I know now how to handle myself when it comes to creeps wanting to cop a feel on me at my job. I’ll fight you, Question mark!

Mike Check: Stay out of this darlin’.

Mike’s Daughter: Shut up dad! I’m doing this!

Aron Stevens: This fight is no place for a woman. Step aside and let your coward of a father fight.

Mike’s Daughter: You shut up or I’ll kick your ass next.

Aron Stevens: (*gives out a loud girlish scream and hides behind Question Mark*) Aaaggggghhhhhh! Get her!

Mike Check: No…Fellers…You win…”I Wanna Fight”!

Posted on April 26, 2020, in music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment