Spooky by Dusty Springfield

*Loud thumping noise from the front door*

Mike Check: What the?!  What was that?!  Kids trying to fool me here.  *screaming* I KNOW WHAT TRICKS YOUR PLAYING FOR HALLOWEEN YOU KIDS!  Probably those kids are trying to pull the ole “Flaming bag of dog poop trick.”  Ole Mike Check won’t be fooled by that trick, again.  *opens a closet to pull out a broom* They’ll probably outside banging on my door, trying to soap my windows, and make everything all Spooky to scare me but I’ll scream at them, scare them, and go BOO! Heh!  Heh!

Mike Check: All right kids!  I’m ready for you!

*Mike Check throws the door open to find an unconscions Rosemary laying on her front doorsteps*

Mike Check: BOO!  What the?!  Rosemary?!  What is she doing here?!

Posted on October 3, 2019, in music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment