The Right Kind Of Love by Jeremy Jordan

Mike’s Daughter: Dad. I think today we should play something by Jeremy Micheal Jordan?

Mike Check: Michael Jordan? Isn’t he that basketball player? Did he do the rap music like that Shaq feller?

Mike’s Daughter: No. I meant the singer/actor “Jeremy Jordan”.

Mike Check: Is he the same feller who is WWWF wrestler, Kurt Angle’s son? It seems that the Olympic Gold Medalist must have “worked well in many female markets” like ole Mike did, let me tell you.

Mike’s Daughter: No! That’s Jason Jordan. I said; Jer-e-my Jordan! You know…no, you wouldn’t know the guy from Supergirl?

Mike Check: Supergirl? I don’t seem to remember he being…?

Mike’s Daughter: No, and I didn’t mean that crappy 80’s movie, I mean from the TV series.

Mike Check: Oh? I’m not sure but I think this might the the “Right Kind of” song, as it was played at the end credits of a TV series here on…THE MACKER!

Mike’s Daughter: No, Dad. This is “Jeremy Jordan” singing that one hit wonder from the Beverly Hills 90210 soundtrack, not…oh never-mind.

Mike Check: But…now I’m really confused there darlin’?

Posted on July 31, 2017, in music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

