Oh Hell Yeah by Jim Johnson

(*phone rings*)

Mike Check: KMCR. Ole Mike speaking?

???: Hello, this is, uh…Sam O’Hellyeah. Ah yes, that’s my name.

Mike Check: Oh an Irish feller eh? But St Patrick’s Day is tomorrow. Today is 3:16 day…

“Sam O’Hellyeah”: Ah no. I was just calling because I hear that you’re having some money problems recently and I might be able to help those problems..ah let’s just say; “go to hell”…I mean…”go away”.

Mike Check: I don’t know there feller? Ole Mike is already under house arrest and I shouldn’t do anything illegal.

“Sam O’Hellyeah”: No. Nothing “illegal”, just a business proposition to guarantee your ownership of The Mike Check Show.

Mike Check: Weeelll, I don’t know…

“Stan O’Hellyeah”: Look, think about it and I’ll get back to you. Ooh, and worship…God, worship God. Not the devil, but God. Because I’m Sam O’Hellyeah, that’s right.

Mike Check: Okay there…hold one I have a caller on the other line (*switches callers*). Hello, KMCR?

Angry Jim: STONE COLD! STONE COLD! STONE COLD! STONE COLD! STONE COLD! (*hangs up phone*)

Mike Check: Fascinating.

Posted on March 16, 2017, in music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

