Money, Money, Money by ABBA

Mike’s Daughter: Dad. I may be away for a few days because we need to make some “money” fast. I’ve been trying to get into contact with as many people as I know and Sir Alec Heineken, who’s apparently filthy rich, says that he and his wife Ellie will pay me handsomely if I to go to England and provide them with some “Fifty Shades Of Grey” style services.

Mike Check: Well, I don’t know how doing some painting for Sir Alex is gonna be enough to solve our debt problems?

Mike’s Daughter: No Dad, I was referencing a recent famous book about…never-mind. Just don’t do anything stupid while I’m gone, okay?

Mike Check: Don’t worry, ole Mike will be just fine, and good luck there darlin’. Like ABBA, we definitely could do with some more “Money, Money, Money” here on…THE MACKER!

Posted on March 15, 2017, in music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

