Thrift Shop by Macklemore and Ryan Lewis feat. Wanz (EXPLICIT)

Mike’s Daughter (walking in the room tired, yawning, and looks like a mess): Morning Dad, where’s the coffee?

Mike Check: Darlin’! You look like a mess!

Mike’s Daughter: I’ve been looking for that damn Ninja Turtles CD for over a week now and I can’t seem to find it anywhere. Not on eBay, not on Amazon, its nowhere to be found! NOWHERE! I’m gonna cry.

Mike Check: Now Darlin’ I don’t know of any of those places you were looking for but have you tried a “Thrift Shop”?

Mike’s Daughter: A thrift shop? You mean like Goodwill?

Mike Check: Yeah Darlin’ places like Goodwill and other places like it has whole sorts of junk. I found some of my musical library at these places.

Mike’s Daughter: I’ll check them out, thanks Dad! Where did you get the idea from?

Mike Check: Why its on that list that Raggy David sent me and in fact I’ll play it now here on…THE MACKER!

Posted on January 13, 2017, in music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

