Christmas Time In Hell by Stan The Evil Troll Lord

(*phone rings*)

Mike Check (*picks up phone*): Hello, KMCR. Mike Check speaking?

“Stan” The Evil Troll Lord (*on the phone*): Ho Ho Ho. It is “Stan” The Evil Troll Lord here and *laughs* did you enjoy those Ninja Turtle songs Mike?

Mike’s Daughter (*interrupts*): Who is it dad?

Mike Check: I’m not sure. Some feller called “Satan” or…

(*Mike’s Daughter puts it on speaker phone*)

Stan: Hey, don’t call me that. It’s ‘Stan’ now. Do you want to get me into trouble? Uh, anyway. As I was saying, I just wanted to call to tell you that I take full credit for possessing Premier Blah in sending you that Ninja Turtle CD to play.

Mike’s Daughter: You truly are The King of “Evil TROLL Kings”!

Stan: That’s “Troll Lord”. But thank you. Now I’m going to send you another copy of that CD to replay.

Mike’s Daughter: I hate you!

Stan: Ha ha. Just kidding. However, what I will possess you to play today is a song called “Christmas Time In Hell” that I once possessed Trey Parker and Matt Stone from South Park to write. I actually sang this you know.

Mike’s Daughter: Whatever. But Christmas in hell? Isn’t that kinda ironic?

Mike Check: Hush Darlin’. Let’s not waste anymore time with talk and get to Santa The Tool Man’s song here on…CHRISTMAS CAROUSAL!

Mike’s Daughter: Waste time with talk??? Talk about “ironic” dad!

Posted on December 16, 2016, in music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

