Azucar Moreno by Bandido

*phone rings*

Mike Check: Oh, the phone again…

Mike’s Daughter: No dad, let the machine get it.

(Voice of) R.V.M Kai: (*beep*) Hello Mike, I got a little carried away a couple of weeks ago because that THIS IS YOUR LIFE debacle put me in a bad mood. But after hearing my rant, my boss Premier Blah has become aware of an issue concerning your accounting and will be looking into that shortly. So I suggest that you make sure that you don’t screw up anymore or, like Raging_Demons even told you, there’ll be consequences. Oh, one more thing, since The Eurovision Song Contest is happening today, can you play a song from a past show? See ya. (*beep*)

Mike Check: I’m glad to feller. Well speaking of “not screwing up”, here’s the perfect song for you here on…THE MACKER!

Mike Check: I hope that Austrian feller isn’t mad again, but that screw up in the song was not my fault, let me tell you.

Posted on May 14, 2016, in music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

