Octopus’s Garden by The Beatles

Mike Check: Well fellers, I don’t know if I should have thanked Rick for giving me that “This Is Your Life” special because; from some of the terrible guests, to ole Mike getting attacked and clowns trying to kill me, it was quite a disaster, let me tell you. But I’m glad that at least the Boogeyman came back and took care of that hack Ringo.

Mike’s Daughter: Are you still on about this “Boogeyman” business? I told you last Halloween, the Boogeyman’s NOT real.

Mike Check: But Rick, Ringo and John all saw him?

Mike’s Daughter: I don’t know what you’re talking about. You’re craz…wait my computer screen’s getting scrambled?

(*Jimichiro Rosshu appears on the video screen from a darkened room in some sort of “uni-bomber style shack”.)

Jimichiro Rosshu: Konnichiwa Check-san! It Jimichiro send message to thanking Check-san for moment to restore Jimichiro honor! You stupid life show lead to find English wife sex cheater who worse than Johnny Ace-san: Ringo-san! So I build boogeyman robot to kidnap bakka drummer and take prisoner! (*camera pans to reveal Ringo with his hands tied behind his back*) Oh, you wonder how Jimichiro not die from explode? The Jimichiro you see last time was “Robot”, so not real me was terminate. Of speaking “terminate”, meet new robot invention, much better than Trolla inferior Megatrolla, that now end Ringo-san! (*out walks a robot that looks like a Japanese Schwarzenegger*). Hai, meet T-008 robot invention to Jimichiro honor restore!

T-008: (*talks in half Austrian/half Japanese accent*) Ringo-San, You Terminat…(*T-008 shuts down*)

Jimichiro Rosshu: Aggghhhh! Robot bakka! Jimichiro knew should not use cheap Taiwan parts!

(*while Jimichiro is distracted fixing his robot, Ringo unties himself, steals the camera and quietly sneaks out of the uni-bomber style shack*)

Ringo: (*laughing and filming himself*) Mike, it seems that I got out of another horrible situation involving you unscathed. Now old chap, although I don’t know where I am?…Looks like I’m on some sort of Island near Japan? Anyway, I see a boat nearby and I’m taking it back to England. I’ve had a gut-full of you old Geezer and I’d rather be under the sea than to ever see your face again. (*Gets on boat and talks to boat’s captain*) I’ll give you anything you want as long as you take me to England!

(*Captain turns around and it’s Gay Popeye*)

Gay Popeye: Anything??? Well blow me…………………..DOWN! Ah gyuk gyuk gyuk! Howz about ol’ Popeye takez yez to the “Octopus’ Garden”. Exceptz my Octopus is one BIG tentacle that likez to be “in the shade”, if ye knowz what I meanz? 😉 Ah gyuk gyuk gyuk!

Ringo: No, you’re not taking me anywhere sailor!

Gay Popeye: Oh yez I amz.

Ringo: You and what “army”?

Gay Popeye: Meet: “The Seaman Ship”! Ah gyuk gyuk gyuk!

Ringo: Help! No! No! Nooooooooooooooooooooo!

Posted on May 1, 2016, in music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

