Goody Two Shoes by Adam Ant

Well fellers! KMCR was infected by the kid kind these past couple of days. We literally had some precocious whipper snapper dropped right at our doorsteps here and I had to admit fellers that this kid was all to familiar to me. That varmit gave me nightmares for awhile and I thought he was gone forever but like ole whiskey he keeps coming back.

Social Services came today to pick him up even though he was asleep at the time and that varmit was all tuckered out so they literally picked him up from the bed. While I was told his father, who I would like to say I would rather kick him in the groin personally speaking for doing that to his son but I’m too much of a Goody Two Shoes.

That’s right its Adam Ant here on…The Macker!

Posted on June 26, 2015, in music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

