Hobo Humpin Slobo Babe by Whale

Mike Check: Fellers I rarely get to do this but I would like to dedicate this song to Brad. Back in my days at WWCR-The Wacker! Ole Brad keeps talking about how he, in his own words I’m quoting here FCC so don’t get all uppity on me, “loves the clam” as it were. Now there are some men out there, like myself there fellers, that can’t have just one filly all to themselves but I hope that one day I can go to their wedding.

Because fellers that wedding would be spectacular and I can guarantee ole Mike Check there would make that event legendary by the entertainment markets out there that ole Mike Check worked a few times. So to Brad I dedicate this song “Hobo Humpin Slobo Babe” by Whale here on…The Macker!

Posted on January 16, 2015, in music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

