Black Sabbath by Black Sabbath

Satan: Just one more request before I go?

Mike Check: What’s that?

Satan: “Black Sabbath” by Black Sabbath. Did you know that I inspired these notes that they call “The Devil’s Interval”? I even invented Heavy Metal apparently.

Mike’s Daughter: Did you also “possess” Ozzy Osbourne to bite the head off that bat?

Satan: No, drugs & alcohol are to blame for that one. Although it’s my fault for hiding my stash around the earth thousands of years ago. But it makes my conquest for world domination a lot easier.

Mike’s Daughter: I thought you did that by possessing wrestling personalities on social networking sites?

Satan: Yeah well even I, unlike Mike, update with the times. Have you seen the things I have “Superstar” Billy Graham write? It’s too funny.

Mike Check: As usual, I’m not sure what you two are talking about but here’s “Black Sabbath” here on THE MACKER!

Satan: …Oh I lied. I need one more request before I go?

Mike Check: What’s that?

Satan: Worship the Devil.

Mike Check: I’m not sure I know that song?

Posted on October 25, 2014, in music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

