We’ll Meet Again by Julie Andrews

Mike Check: Fellers, Ole Mike has a big announcement to make! I recently received a letter from The B.B.C. that said that I have been nominated for a BBC Radio Achievement award for the time I co-hosted the “Shepherd’s Pie Show“. And they tell me that it will be presented by a “Regal Star”? Perhaps that means that ole Mike will get to meet the Queen, which is kind of ironic since I was fired for my impersonation of her?

That means that I’m taking a month off to go to jolly ol’ England. And it’s a shame that I can’t be here for my 3rd Anniversary Month, or as I like to call it: “Three years of Whackin”! But don’t you fellers go anywhere because my daughter will be taking the reigns and she was immediately able to get a hold of a great line up of guests hosts to help her out (She’s one hell of a whiz-kid, let me tell you). So Tomorrow join “my precious petunia” and our first special guest host: “Cheatum The One Eyed Midget” here on The Mike Check Show. But I hope he doesn’t bring one of those sticks of TNT and causes us another fire this year?

Mike Check’s Daughter: Don’t forget that “Thing” I gave you dad like the last time you “left”. You’re still under House Arrest, thanks to that asshole and of course leaving your home is a “crime” right? Especially how much “work” I had to do.

Mike Check: Hush darlin’. So until we meet again, here’s “We’ll Meet Again” here on (for old time sake) “THE WHACKER!”

[*lighting strike*] Muahahaha! Muahahaha! Bye Bye Mike. Muahahaha! Muahahaha!

Mike Check: Did anyone hear that laughing again fellers?

Mike Check’s Daughter: Not a cloud in the sky. Odd?

Posted on March 31, 2014, in music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

