Terra Nova by James Taylor

Okay Dad is gone, I haven’t heard from him for awhile and I got these requests coming at me like crazy. I tell the people at my work all the time “Hey stop grabbing so much!” Because…I…am needed a lot…where I work. Yeah. YEAH! I have a request from John Nelson now and he wants me to play “Terra Nova” by James Taylor. Well here it is!

Dad come back soon! I don’t think I can take the work overload.

Posted on July 22, 2013, in music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

