Strut by Sheena Easton

Hello fellers, it’s your ole pal Mike Check here again. Since RJ and Brad have brought back “The Whacker!” for one night only, I want to play a song from when I worked the Venice Beach market at a station known as “KFIT”. I was Johhny Bi my partner was Billy Ceps, we were the “Big Biceps Morning Drive”. That show didn’t last long since Billy took the meaning of my name “Bi” a bit differently that what it was meant. I guess it didn’t help that I used like to walk down the beach wearing a tight T-Back thong to this song: it’s “Strut” by Sheena Easton here on The Whacker!

Posted on July 14, 2013, in music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

