Macho Man by The Village People

Okay fellers, I found out from my daughter that that I was wrong about Liberace’s and Elton John’s sexuality after all. And people are telling me that there was even a movie about it with that actor from “The Streets of San Francisco” playing him. Well, who knew…I mean women loved them? So today, here’s a real “manly” song by some fellers called the “Village People”. And I know what you fellers are going to say…but No! They’re not!…

Edit: Okay fellers, I’m confused?

Posted on June 5, 2013, in music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

