St. Elmo’s Fire by John Parr

Hello Fellers, I thought that I had found the version of yesterday’s song which actually contained the lyrics, but it turns out it didn’t. So I apologize for that slight confusion…again.

But today, here’s a song, not from RJ and Brad’s show, but from that old 2009 website that was also known as “The Whacker!”. I had thought that all these classics were unfortunately lost in that fire (on the other hand, fortunately for me, the Insurance money did cover some of my Alimony bills), but my whiz-kid daughter was able to resurrect a bunch of them for my “2 Years Of Whacking” month. And just by pure co-incidence, today’s song just happens to be called; “St. Elmo’s Fire” by John Parr, here on The Whacker!

Posted on April 2, 2013, in music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

