Wildfire by Michael Martin Murphy

Request coming to ole Mick Check here.  I remember playing this song back I was working at WWCR, The WHACKER!  I was hired by RJ and he had this “sidekick” as they call it in the business. which is a guy that’s a close companion that sets up the jokes in the radio business.  Now RJ hired ole Mike Check to be something called a “TNA Correspondent” which is for those not experienced in the radio business as a guy that would watch some show called the “TNA Impact” on cable tv.

I didn’t have the Cable TV to watch the TNA, at the time I thought I was going to watch maybe some “Battle Of The Network Stars” show with Linda Carter and Catherine Bach in the sexy bikinis.  That would get me a little excited there.  Instead it was some pro wrestling show and there she was; Taylor Wilde.

Oh! Oh! Taylor Wilde was such a filly!  I wanted to tame Taylor Wilde there!  I wonder what she’s doing now and if she needs ole Mike Check to break her?

This song’s going out to you Taylor Wilde, right here on The Mike Check Show!

Posted on November 7, 2012, in music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

